Share |
Login |

The Hanen Centre

1075 Bay Street, Suite 515
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5S 2B1


Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time

General Enquiries

Telephone: 416-921-1073
Toll Free: 1-877-426-3655 (North America only)
Fax: 416-921-1225
Email: info@hanen.org







 

View Larger Map


Please add the hanen.org domain to your 'safe sender' list, to ensure successful delivery of our email responses.

Member Support

For membership related assistance:
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 230
Contact Member Support

Customer Service Support

For assistance with ordering resources:
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 252
Email: CustomerService@hanen.org

Presentation Support

For assistance booking Presentations:
Tel: 416-921-1073
Email: Info@hanen.org

Workshop Hosting Support

For info on hosting a Hanen workshop:
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 225
Email: Tom.Khan@hanen.org

Sales Support

For information about institutional or bulk orders of resources, including quotes:
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 237
Email: Sales@hanen.org

Partnership Support

For information about becoming a Distributor or Reseller of Hanen resources, or for other business partnerships:
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 237
Email: Rebecca.Levinson@hanen.org


Program Support

It Takes Two to Talk® & SPARK Communication™
Elaine Weitzman, Executive Director
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 223
Email: Elaine.Weitzman@hanen.org

 

More Than Words® & TalkAbility
Lisa Drake, Program Director
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 265
Email: Lisa.Drake@hanen.org

Learning Language and Loving It,
ABC & Beyond & Teacher Talk® 
Janice Greenberg, Program Director
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 246
Email: Janice.Greenberg@hanen.org

Target Word
Cindy Earle, Program Director
Tel: 905-574-6876 ext 236
Toll free: 1-800-879-2492 (Ontario only)
Email: Cindy.Earle@hanen.org

You Make the Difference®
Elaine Weitzman, Executive Director
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 223
Email: Elaine.Weitzman@hanen.org

 

International Representatives

Toby Stephan, US Representative & Instructor
Tel: 866-380-1034
Email: Toby.Stephan@hanen.org

 

Cindy Smith, Australasian Representative & Instructor
Tel: (61) 402 119 987
Email: Cindy.Smith@hanen.org

Anne McDade, UK Representative & Instructor
Email: UK_ireland@hanen.org

 

Contact the Executive Director

Elaine Weitzman, Executive Director
Tel: 416-921-1073 x 223
Email: Elaine.Weitzman@hanen.org